The Gender Equality Movement

All inclusive gender equality, not one-sided hypocrisy

  • Calendar

    June 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Catfucius

    Catfucius say: Student who study history, will find there is no future in it.

  • Contact Curt

    Moo2400 -at- yahoo -dot- com
  • Subscribe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • Curt’s Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Curt is Sleepy

Posted by Curt on Wednesday, 23 June 2010

Sorry, but I’m just exhausted.  Work’s been taking a lot out of me, I’ve been having trouble sleeping at night, and I feel a bit drained, so it’s probably better I sit this one out.  I’ll make it up though!  But for now, I’m going to take a much needed nap.

Update: I had a wonderful nap and went to bed at 8 pm that night for a long 10 hour sleep.  I was totally rejuvenated. :)

Leave a Reply

 
